MEMBRES DU C.A. 2017-18

Claude Denis Electro 5

Président | Claude Denis

louise

Vice-présidente et directrice-générale | Louise Bourgault

Chambre de commerce de Sherbrooke
lbourgault@ccsherbrooke.ca
eric_bergeron_ccsherbrooke-31450

Trésorier | Éric Bergeron

France Myette Université de Sherbrooke- secrétaire

Secrétaire | France Myette

Université de Sherbrooke
france.myette@usherbrooke.ca
Claude Leclair - université Bishop's

Administrateur | Claude Leclair

Université Bishop
cleclair@UBishops.ca
RJC

Vice Président | Réjean Caouette

Hydro Coupe CRC Lte
r.caouette@hydrocoupecrc.com
Bruno Mecatti - Da Léonardo

Administrateur | Bruno Mecatti

François Lemieux Vidéotron

Administrateur | François Lemieux

Jessy Kendall- Bell médias

Administratrice | Jessie Kendall

Manon Bernard Portable Winch

Administratrice | Manon Bernard

Industrie Touch inc.
mbernard07@hotmail.com
Frédéric Gauthier Deloitte

Administrateur | Frédéric Gauthier

Mercedes Becerra - Voyages Mercedes

Administratrice | Mercedes Becerra

Sébastien Lussier - Créations Jade

Administrateur | Sébastien Lussier

Julie Caron - CSRS

Administratrice | Julie Caron

CSRS – Centre 24 juin
CaronJ@csrs.qc.ca
Alain Dorval

Administrateur | Alain Dorval

expres

Président sortant | Bruno Lavoie

Guertin Avocats/CFL Notaires
blavoie@guertinavocats.com
Jean-Philippe Lemieux-président JCCS

Président JCCS | Jean-Philippe Lemieux